Skip to content
Calmar Minor Hockey Association

2019-2020 Executive Board

CMHA Board 2019-2020

President – president@calmarhockey.ca – Matt Sargent

Vice President – vp@calmarhockey.ca – Chad Peterson

Registrar – registrar@calmarhockey.ca – Susan Anderson

Treasurer – treasurer@calmarhockey.ca – Sean Carnahan

Communications Coordinator – communications@calmarhockey.ca – Chrissy Friesen

Coach Coordinator – coordinator@calmarhockey.ca – Sandra Pickhardt

Equipment Coordinator – equipment@calmarhockey.ca – Erin Pawlick

Fundraising Coordinator – fundraising@calmarhockey.ca – Jennifer White

Ice Coordinator – ice@calmarhockey.ca – Amanda VanLooy

Referee Coordinator – ref@calmarhockey.ca – Not Filled (Matt)

Secretary – secretary@calmarhockey.ca – Samantha Besler