DUTIES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019

 

New Safety Lead position duties are outlined in the following document

Description – Safety Lead Position

 

CMHA Board 2020-2021

President – president@calmarhockey.ca – Chad Peterson

Vice President – vp@calmarhockey.ca – Samantha Besler

Registrar – registrar@calmarhockey.ca – Susan Anderson

Treasurer – treasurer@calmarhockey.ca – Amanda VanLooy

Communications Coordinator – communications@calmarhockey.caOpen (Click to apply)

Coach Coordinator – coordinator@calmarhockey.caOpen (Click to apply)

Equipment Coordinator – equipment@calmarhockey.ca – Erin Pawlick

Fundraising Coordinator – fundraising@calmarhockey.ca – Jennifer White

Ice Coordinator – ice@calmarhockey.ca – Amanda VanLooy

Referee Coordinator – ref@calmarhockey.caOpen (Click to apply)

Secretary – secretary@calmarhockey.ca – Karen Clark

Safety Lead – safety@calmarhockey.caOpen (Click to apply)